Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is made up of the following members:

Mrs K Absil Parent Representative
Fr P Bennenbroek Proprietor's Representative
Miss R Fuentes Student Representative
Mrs G Jakicevich Proprietor's Representative
Mr R Kirwan Parent Representative
Mr S Otene Parent Representative
Mr C Pool Parent Representative, Chairperson
Dr J Schimanski Proprietor's Representative
Mr R Stanton Principal
Mr M Waenink Staff Representative
Mr C Wells Proprietor's Representative
Mrs J Woolston Board Secretary

You can contact the Board through the Board Secretary by email:

To download a copy of the Code of Ethics for Board of Trustees and Staff, please click the link below:

Code of Ethics